Our Team

Management

Profile

Karri Howlett

B.Comm (Hon.), CFA / President & CEO


DIR 1-306-649-1467
khowlett@northrim.ca

Profile

Lola Piché

P.Geo. / Director of Technical Services and Innovations

DIR 1-306-649-1464
lpiche@northrim.ca

Profile

Debbie Shewfelt

M.Sc., P.Geo. / Director of Workforce Development

DIR 1-306-649-1455
dshewfelt@northrim.ca

Profile

Tabetha Stirrett

P.Geo. / Business Development Manager

DIR 1-306-649-1465
tstirrett@northrim.ca

Profile

Robin Sherrard

Administration Manager

DIR 1-306-649-1450
rsherrard@northrim.ca

Professional Personnel

Profile

Deliang Han

M.Sc., Ph.D., P.Geo / Geologist

DIR 1-306-649-1456
dhan@northrim.ca

Profile

Dustin Newman

P.Eng. / Independent Consulting Engineer

DIR 1-306-244-4878
dnewman@northrim.ca

Profile

Kevin Ansdell

Ph.D., P.Geo. / Independent Consulting Geologist

DIR 1-306-244-4878

Profile

John Pearson

M.Sc., P.Geo. / Independent Consulting Geologist

DIR 1-306-244-4878

Profile

Charles Thomas Harper

Ph.D., P.Eng., P.Geo. / Independent Consulting Geologist

DIR 1-306-244-4878

Profile

Wally Harildstad

Engineering Technologist / Geomatics Manager

DIR 1-306-649-1451
wharildstad@northrim.ca

Profile

Brett Dueck

Project Manager / Drilling Engineer

DIR 1-306-244-4878
bdueck@northrim.ca

Profile

Abigail Martin

Jr. Geologist and Geomatics

Partners

Element Project Services

Element Project Services (EPS) is a leading National Project Management consulting firm. With a commitment to service and effective management, EPS offers a full range of professional services.

www.elementprojectservices.com